New Board Members
Posted on Mar 12th, 2014

We'd like to thank our new Board members for volunteering their time to lead Stratton Ridge over the next year. Please contact the board using the Contact Us link on the left if you are interested in assisting on a committee. Volunteers are always welcome!
Jason Trow - President
Byron Isaac - Vice President
Joe Newman - Secretary
Scott FitzGerald - Treasurer
Patti Barnett - Member at Large