Board Members
Board members are elected at the annual HOA meeting held every spring and serve staggered 2 year terms. You can email the entire board using the Contact Us link on the left.
Position Person Term Expires
Terry Porter November 2025
Vice President
David Sandri November 2024
Carol Deering November 2024
Patti Barnett November 2025
Member At Large
Kay Granath November 2024